Instructions for agencies
1. On the left sidebar, select the + button located next to Accounts.
2. Select Team from the dropdown menu that opens.
3. On the Team page, locate the team member and hover over the three dots on the right side of their row.
4. Select Deactivate from the list.
5. On the confirmation popup, select OK to proceed.